MassDOT

Utility Contacts by District/Municipality


*Please note these numbers are for MassHighway projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.
HOPEDALE - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
HOPEDALE Verizon 2/21/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone email
Worcester 3 Tom Emerick 508-929-3919 thomas.emerick@mhd.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid (B) 280 Melrose Street Providence RI 02907-2152 2/20/2013
Contact Office Extension Email
Thomas Capobianco 401-784-7248 thomas.capobianco@nationalgrid.com 2/20/2013


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Nstar Electric and Gas Company One NSTAR Way, NWBED180 Westwood MA 02090 3/10/2014
Contact Office Extension Email
Steven Owens 508-441-5881 Steven.Owens@nu.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010
Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 david.wood@elpaso.com 8/17/2010

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Spectra Energy Transmission, LLC 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090
Contact Office Extension Email
Frank B. Bailey 508-938-7713 781-329-3753 9/1/2011


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013
Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Nunes 508-828-6437 karen.m.nunes@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Hopedale Water & Sewer Department 78 Hopedale St. (Town Hall) Hopedale MA 01747
Contact Office Extension Email
Tim Watson 508-634-2203 217


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Hopedale Water & Sewer Department 78 Hopedale St. (Town Hall) Hopedale MA 01747
Contact Office Extension Email
Tim Watson 508-634-2203 217


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
CSX Transportation 2000 West Cabot Blvd., Suite 130 Langhorne PA 19047 10/1/2014
Contact Office Extension Email
Derek S. Mihaly 215-891-5531 840 derek_mihaly@csx.com 10/1/2014


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast PO Box 6505 Chelmsford MA 01824 2/13/2014
Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5183 Wendy_Brown@cable.comcast.com 9/11/2014


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Hopedale Fire Alarm 40 Dutcher St. Hopedale MA 01747
Contact Office Extension Email
Scot Garland 508-473-1050 3/7/2008


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Hopedale Highway Department Depot Street Hopedale MA 01747
Contact Office Extension Email
Bob Duponte 508-634-2203 221


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lightower 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 2/8/2011
Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508-616-7818 mbonanno@lightower.com 6/21/2013